Le Retour de l’Aigle et du Condor

Partager le même ciel et élever la conscience collective. Notre choix. Maintenant.

San Diego – 6-9 et 10-16 Octobre 2022

Retraite de 3 jours/3 nuits ou 6 jours/5 nuits pour la croissance, la transformation et la guérison avec l’Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo Alvarius et plus encore.

Animé par l’animateur international Frédéric Cherri.

La prophétie de l’aigle et du condor

Pour cette retraite unique, nous invoquons les esprits gardiens du Condor et de l’Aigle, figures puissantes de la roue de la médecine chamanique.

Dans la forêt amazonienne, une ancienne prophétie indienne prévient que l’humanité se divisera en deux personnes.

Les habitants du Condor vivraient en harmonie avec la terre. Leur chemin doux et féminin serait guidé par le ressenti et l’intuition. Quand la terre ressentirait de la douleur, elle la ressentirait aussi. Ils chercheraient à vivre en paix avec la planète.

Le peuple de l’Aigle serait conquérant. Ils domineraient la terre et tout ce qui s’y trouve, marchant sur le chemin masculin. Ils seraient forts, puissants et intelligents. Ils auraient un grand talent pour la destruction. Ils utiliseraient leur pouvoir pour tuer, détruire et asservir tout sur leur passage. Mais ils ne pouvaient pas ressentir la douleur des autres.

Nous pouvons exploiter l’intelligence de l’Aigle pour inventer une nouvelle façon d’être qui relie l’humanité, qui distribue les ressources aux plus vulnérables et maintient un équilibre sain.

Nous pouvons cultiver la compassion du Condor pour transformer notre cœur et agir avec courage pour le soulager.

Nous avons la capacité de nous rassembler pour éveiller notre conscience collective. Le choix nous appartient. Maintenant.

Puis, après 500 ans, l’humanité serait confrontée à un carrefour. Si le peuple de l’Aigle continuait à dominer la terre, la transformation serait encore plus de souffrance et de douleur.

Ou l’Aigle et le Condor pourraient apprendre à voler ensemble dans le ciel pour créer un nouveau niveau de conscience pour l’humanité. Ensuite, l’humanité pourrait vivre avec intention, intelligence et sagesse, ce qui aurait un impact sur sept générations dans le futur.

Certains croient que l’humanité a déjà atteint ce carrefour, qu’il est maintenant temps d’accomplir la prophétie, d’éveiller notre conscience. C’est à nous d’agir et de faire en sorte qu’une conscience supérieure puisse émerger.

Est-il possible que l’humanité se transforme ? Pouvons-nous embrasser l’empathie et la compassion pour embrasser toutes les créatures vivantes et l’ensemble de la nature ?

Nous avons la possibilité d’innover, de réinventer notre façon d’être et notre rapport à la nature. Les médecines ancestrales sont là pour accompagner cette transition. Ils démontrent tous que nous ne faisons qu’un avec la nature.

Détails, dates, frais et lieu

Une expérience unique, un centre de retraite glorieux et une occasion unique de grandir, de guérir et de se transformer avec les médecines terrestres de l’Ayahuasca, du cactus San Pedro, du Bufo Alvarius, du Kambo et plus encore.

En fonction de votre temps et de vos ressources, vous pouvez sélectionner l’une de nos deux retraites (3 jours ou 6 jours) ou combiner les deux pour une expérience plus profonde.

Il s’agit d’une expérience unique soigneusement élaborée avec une variété de médicaments ancestraux, présentée et servie par un expert enthéogène, largement formé à l’art de préparer, servir et intégrer l’expérience. Cet événement permettra de mieux comprendre le fonctionnement de ces médecines pédagogiques, leurs pouvoirs de guérison et la manière dont elles se pollinisent les unes les autres.

Chaque cérémonie sera d’abord soigneusement préparée puis suivie de séances d’intégration vous permettant de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Le tout dans une approche traditionnelle, dans un cadre naturel et le confort d’un superbe centre de retraite.

La retraite de 3 jours, pour les débutants comme pour les adeptes, offrira une excellente introduction à la magie des médecines sacrées avec un total de 4 cérémonies.

Au cours de la retraite de 6 jours, en plus de 10 cérémoniesFrédéric partagera également les outils du chaman, les outils qui vous aideront à modifier votre compréhension perceptuelle de la réalité et à trouver de nouvelles façons de savoir qui peuvent informer tous les aspects de nos vies, vous aider à prendre des décisions inspirées et accéder à de nouveaux niveaux de créativité et d’objectif.

Au cours de cette retraite immersive, vous aurez également l’occasion rare d’entreprendre les rites du Munay-Ki. Basés sur les pratiques initiatiques des chamans des Andes et de l’Amazonie, les Munay-Ki sont neuf rites d’initiation pour devenir une personne de sagesse et de pouvoir. Ce sont des transmissions énergétiques qui guérissent les blessures du passé – l’héritage génétique et karmique avec lequel nous sommes nés. Ils transforment et nous permettent de développer un nouveau corps qui vieillit, guérit et meurt différemment.

Et enfin, nous partagerons une cérémonie Cacao . Le cacao est la médecine du cœur.

PS Vous trouverez également des praticiens extrêmement doués de Reiki et de massage pendant les retraites. A régler sur place et à régler directement au Praticien.

 

Ce qui est inclu

Retraite de 3 jours (3 nuits)

  • 1 cérémonie de San Pedro (Journée)
  • 1 cérémonie d'Ayahuasca (avec Yopo optionnel si disponible)
  • 1 cérémonie Bufo Alvarius
  • 1 cérémonie de purification Kambo
  • Rapéh - Poudre chamanique
  • Préparation & Intégration
  • La médecine ancestrale expliquée
  • Lignée ancestrale
  • Animaux totems
  • Navigation dans l'espace enthéogène
  • Voyages au tambour
  • Préparation & Intégration
  • Etendre l'intégration

Retraite de 6 jours (5 nuits)

  • 2 cérémonies de San Pedro (jour/nuit)
  • 2 Cérémonies d'Ayahuasca
  • 2 cérémonies de Bufo Alvarius
  • 1 cérémonie de purification Kambo
  • Rapéh - Poudre chamanique
  • Préparation & Intégration
  • Outils chamaniques, création d'un autel et d'un espace sacré, entrée dans des états modifiés de conscience sans médicaments
  • ***Munai Ki Rites(transmissions énergétiques qui guérissent les blessures du passé - l'héritage génétique et karmique avec lequel nous sommes nés)
  • Cérémonie du cacao - Médecine du cœur
  • Mandala de la Terre
  • La médecine ancestrale expliquée
  • Lignée ancestrale
  • Animaux totems
  • Navigation dans l'espace enthéogène
  • Voyages au tambour
  • Etendre l'intégration

Les médecines présentées

San Pedro (cactus péruvien)

Plus bienveillant que beaucoup d'autres mèdecines, Huachuma a gagné le surnom de "Grand-père" dans la communauté des médcines ancestrales - Ne vous y trompez pas, San Pedro peut produire des visions aussi profondes que n'importe quel autre enthéogène, Ayahuasca, Buffo Alvarius ou Psilocybin. Cependant, il est globalement moins intimidant, moins brutal et plus affectueux que de nombreuses autres médecines qui enseignent. — Sa personnalité principale est double : ouvre-cœur...

Ayahuasca (infusion amazonienne)

La grand-mère Ayahuasca doit être approchée avec grand respect car son esprit fort ouvre nos esprits et nos cœurs à d'autres réalités et expériences de l'outre monde. C'est un enseignement lumineux et alambiqué qui vous emmènera dans un voyage radieux. L'enseignement est également axé sur les pouvoirs de l'intangible, ses esprits résidants et les alliances que nous pouvons faire dans ces domaines. La mission et la personnalité de l'Ayahuasca sont d'éduquer et d'élargir notre perception, de réformer les anciens schémas limitatifs, de ...

Bufo Alvarius (crapaud mexicain)

Sapo (Bufo Alvarius) est le maître de la non-dualité. Il vous montrera ce qui contient le cosmos. Avec la pratique, cela vous amènera également à réaliser le lien mystique mais révélateur qui existe entre le « vide » et son but dans notre vie quotidienne. L'expérience de la non-dualité est contre-intuitivement très pratique car elle nous permet de vivre de la source, libre des entraves de la mondanité...

Kambo (grenouille amazonienne)

Kambocito, Kampu ou Kambo a les propriétés de réinitialiser tout votre système immunitaire. Il est très utile à notre époque actuelle. Cela vous aidera également à recoder l'ADN. Il fonctionne à merveille en préparation ou comme adjuvant d'autres médicaments. Son usage est d'être abordé avec respect, et la confiance en votre Praticien est primordiale... Nous offrons actuellement Kambo dans presque toutes nos retraites car il...

Yopo, Médecine à priser sacré, Venezuela

Yopo est connu pour être l'une des médecines les plus sacrées de toutes les Amériques. L'un des pouvoirs remarquables de Yopo est qu'il efface momentanément le masque ou "ego" avec lequel nous interprétons la vie quotidienne. Il plonge également...

Rapé (Rapéh) poudre à priser sacrée

Le rapé est une fine poudre de couleur claire contenant du tabac et d'autres plantes médicinales et sacrées, notamment des cendres d'écorce d'arbre, des feuilles, des graines et diverses herbes. Une fois collectés, les composants sont pulvérisés avec un pilon et filtrés, Le résultat est une fine poudre soufflée dans le nez.
Rapé vous amène dans un état d'attention et de conscience aiguë. L'esprit devient plus calme, la négativité s'efface et les tensions émotionnelles sont libérées. Les participants se sentent souvent plus ancrés pendant l'expérience, ce qui leur permet de dissiper les confusions...

Votre retraite : Au jour le jour

Pour la retraite de 3 jours, veuillez noter que vous devez arriver sur place vers 16 heures le 6 octobre afin que nous puissions commencer à l’heure le 7 au matin.

Pour la retraite de 6 jours, veuillez noter que vous devez arriver sur place vers 16 heures le 10 octobre afin que nous puissions commencer à l’heure le 11 au matin.

L’énergie de chaque retraite est unique et des changements peuvent être apportés en fonction de la façon dont l’énergie se déplace . La retraite propose une série de cérémonies réparties sur six (6) jours, le dernier jour est réservé aux départs.
Des questions, Contactez nous! en anglais, français ou espagnol

Retraite de 3 jours

6 octobre

16h00 : Arrivée
19h : Dîner

Le 7 octobre

8h : Ouverture et préparation
9-4pm : cérémonie de San Pedro
19h : Dîner

8 octobre

7h : thés, jus de fruits
8h : Nettoyage de Kambo
9 heures : Intégration
11 h : Brunch
1-8pm Repos
21h00-3h00 : Cérémonie de l'Ayahuasca et du Yopo

9 octobre

11 heures : Petit-déjeuner léger et intégration
12h-15h : Bufo Alvarius
16h00 : Intégration
18h : Dîner
20h00 : Départ

Retraite de 6 jours

10 octobre

16h00 : Arrivées
19h : Dîner

[/et_pb_column]

11 octobre

8h : Ouverture et préparation
9-4pm : cérémonie de San Pedro
19h : Dîner

12 octobre

7h : thés, jus de fruits
8h : Nettoyage de Kambo
9 heures : Intégration
11 h : Brunch
1-8pm Repos
21h00-3h00 : Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca

13 octobre

11 heures : Petit-déjeuner léger et intégration
12h-16h : Bufo Alvarius
16h00 : Rites Munay-Ki
18h : Dîner
20h : Cérémonie du cacao

[/et_pb_column]

14 octobre

7h : thés, jus de fruits
8h : Nettoyage de Kambo
9 heures : Intégration
11 h : Brunch
1-8pm Repos
21h00-3h00 : cérémonie de nuit à San Pedro

Le 15 octobre

3h-11h : Repos
11 heures : Déjeuner
12h20-15h : Travail sur le processus chamanique
3-9pm : Repos
21h00-3h00 : Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca

Le 16 octobre

11h00 : Thés, jus et intégration
13h-17h : Bufo Alvarius
18h : Dîner
20h00 : Départ

[/et_pb_column]

Veuillez noter que les frais de retraite pour les retraites de 3 et 6 jours ne comprennent pas la pension (hébergement et repas). Cela doit être organisé ET PAYÉ DIRECTEMENT au centre de retraite. Veuillez nous contacter pour les détails du lieu.Notre centre de retraite propose un large choix de chambres en occupation simple ou double.

Retraite de 3 jours (3 nuits) : 6-9 octobre
Les frais pour la retraite de 3 jours sont de 780 $ par personne.

Le coût de la pension varie entre 230 et 560 dollars par personne (en occupation simple ou double), à convenir avec le centre de retraite.
Note : Les heures d’arrivée sont le 6 octobre à partir de 17 heures pour nous permettre de commencer à l’heure le lendemain, le 7.

Retraite de 6 jours (5 nuits) : 10-16 octobre
Les frais pour la retraite de retraite de 6 jours sont de 1480 $ par personne.

Le coût de la pension varie entre 450 et 560 dollars par personne (en occupation simple ou double), à convenir avec le centre de retraite.
Note : Les heures d’arrivée sont le 10 octobre à partir de 17 heures pour nous permettre de commencer à l’heure le jour suivant.
le 11.

Vous pouvez réserver votre place pour cette retraite en versant un acompte de 500 USD directement à SpiritRivers, en utilisant le bouton ci-dessous. Le solde doit être payé 3 semaines avant le début de la retraite par transfert de fonds ou Zelle.

Le conseil d’administration doit être organisé directement avec le lieu de réunion. Veuillez nous contacter pour les détails du lieu.

Payment options: Cash on site or online below by Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diner’s Club and EnRoute).
Contact Us with any question by email in English, French or Spanish.

Votre guide pendant le voyage

Bienvenue! je m’appelle Frédéric Cherri,
thérapeute, enseignant, cérémonialiste, coach, et… parfois chaman

Les gens m’appellent parfois un chaman. Bien que je sois à l’aise avec ce que signifie le titre et bien que j’exécute certaines des tâches couvertes par cette définition, ce titre est principalement «donné» par d’autres en fonction des résultats que la personne acquiert dans sa communauté. Un chaman ne se decrit jamais comme un ‘chaman’. Je suis surtout, et très humblement, une thérapeute de 30 ans de pratique clinique et de tutorat dans le domaine de la traumatologie, des troubles immunitaires et des problèmes périnataux. Je me suis également formé intensément au cours des 25 dernières années dans les arts chamaniques et j’ai consacré beaucoup de mon temps à vivre et à étudier avec des communautés autochtones dans de nombreuses régions du monde. Je suis enfin un entrepreneur, un animateur de retraite, un enseignant, un cérémonialiste, un praticien chamanique, un spécialiste de l’intégration enthéogène et un coach personnel.

Years of study and practice on the path of workshop facilitation, field research and clinical & therapeutic work have led me to believe we can heal anything.

Je suis conscient d’être un mouton a cinq pattes dans le domaine des médecines ancestrales car j’ai suivi une formation dans une variété de médecines ancestrales et avec des traditions différentes. Un homme ou une femme médecine est généralement un spécialiste d’une seule médecine et se forme dans une seule tradition. Moi, d’un autre côté, j’ai répondu à l’appel de beaucoup de ces médecine remarquables et j’ai voyagé loin et loin dans différentes jungles et montagnes pour travailler et étudier avec diverses communautés autochtones de cette planète. Je ne travaille qu’avec les médecines qui m’ont clairement appelé. Je crois qu’il est nécessaire que des gens comme moi aident à faire le pont et à diffuser auprès d’un public occidental l’extraordinaire sagesse des premières nations qui partagent ces médicaments.
Le travail chamanique et l’un de ses aspects mystérieux et passionnant, le domaine de la médecine des plantes ou de la terre, apporte de nombreuses réponses aux questions non résolues de la médecine ou de la psychologie moderne.

J’ai consacré ma vie à accompagner le parcours, la croissance et la transformation des autres et je serais ravi de répondre plus directement à vos questions via un chat informel Zoom ou Whatsapp. Planifiez un appel gratuit ici. Ou laissez-moi un message sur WhatsApp +52 998 354 2178

Munay-Ki Rites ceremonies Facilitator

Meagan Kempfer

  Meagan Kaempfer embodies the soul of a Peaceful Warrior. Building her inner spiritual empire one certification and life lesson at a time. Answering The Call of the Wild and the drumming of her heartbeat. She set out on a metaphysical Vision Quest using the sight of her third Eye of the Tiger to look beyond exterior influences and peer into her soul. Following the lifelines etched on her hand as a roadmap to discovering her higher self. Saying a prayer to the Four Directions, she set out to learn the power of the four elements. Heading into the Winds of the South, serpent showed her how to walk softly on the earth feeling vibrations through sound bath ceremonies. On her journey West, Jaguar showed her the way beyond death, through becoming a breath work facilitator. Navigating North, she flew with Hummingbird through the whispering wind. To warm her hands by the fire with the ancient ones, teaching her the tribal traditions of the Munay Ki Rites. Soaring Eastward bound with Eagle, she studied how to fly wing to wing with the great spirit. Seeing from a higher perspective through reading the Akashic Records. Walking upon Mother Earth, Grandmother’s Moon lit the way to the Great Spirit’s pool of life force energy by becoming a Reiki master. Over a cup of cacao, Meagan will share her blueprint to an aligned mind, body, and spirit, to encompass the lifestyle of a Spiritual Gangster.

Contactez Meagan au +1 (720) 841-6618

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Condor & Eagle Medicine

Sharing the same sky to rise collective consciousness. The choice is ours. The time is now.

San Diego —  October 2022, 6-9 and 10-16

3-day/3 nights or 6-Day/6-nights Retreat for Growth, Transformation & Healing with Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo Alvarius and more

Led by international facilitator Frédéric Cherri.

The Prophecy of Eagle and Condor

For this unique retreat we summon the guardian spirits of Condor and Eagle, powerful figures in the shamanic medicine wheel.

In the Amazon rainforest an ancient Indian prophecy warns of humankind splitting into two people.

The people of the Condor would live in harmony with the earth. Their gentle and feminine path would be guided by feeling and intuition. When the earth felt pain, they would feel it too. They would seek to live in peace with the planet.

The people of the Eagle would be conquerors. They would dominate the land and everything upon it, walking the masculine path. They would be strong, powerful, and intelligent. They would have great talent for destruction. They would use their power to kill, destroy, and enslave everything in their path. But they could not feel the pain of others.

We can harness the intelligence of the Eagle to invent a new way of being that connects humankind, that distribute resources to the vulnerable and maintain a healthy balance.

We can cultivate the compassion of the Condor to transform our hearts and to act with courage to relieve it.

We have the ability to come together to awaken our collective conscience. The choice is ours. The time is now.

Then, after 500 years, humankind would face a crossroads. If the people of the Eagle continued to dominate the earth, the transformation will be further suffering and pain.

Or the Eagle and Condor could learn to fly together across the sky to create new level of consciousness for humankind. Then, humankind could live with intention, intelligence, and wisdom – impacting seven generations in the future.

Some believe that humankind has already reached this crossroad, that now is the time to fulfil the prophecy, to awaken our consciousness. It’s up to us to act and ensure that a higher consciousness is allowed to arise.

Is it possible for humankind to transform? Can we embrace empathy and compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature?

We have the opportunity to innovate, to reimagine our way of being and our relation to nature. Ancestral medicines are here to support this transition. They all demonstrate that we are one with nature.

Details, Dates, Fees, & Venue

A unique experience, a glorious retreat center and a unique opportunity to grow, heal and transform with the Earth medicines of Ayahuasca, San Pedro cactus, Bufo Alvarius, Kambo and more.

Depending on your time and resources, you can select one of our two retreats (3-Day or 6-Day) or combine both for a deeper experience.

This is a unique experience carefully crafted with a variety of ancestral medicines, presented and served by an entheogen expert, extensively trained in the art form of preparing, serving and integrating the experience. This event will allow for a deeper understanding of how these teaching medicines work, their healing powers and how they pollinate one another.

Each ceremony will be first prepared carefully then, followed by integration sessions allowing you to make the most of the experience. All in a traditional approach, in nature settings and the comfort of a stunning retreat centre.

The 3-day retreat, for first-timers and adepts alike, will offer a great introduction to the magic of sacred medicines with a total of 4 ceremonies.

During the 6-day retreat, on top of 10 ceremonies, Frédéric will also share the tools of the shaman, the tools to help you shift your perceptual understanding of reality and find new ways of knowing that can inform all aspects of our lives, help you make in-spired decisions and tap into new levels of creativity and purpose.

In this immersive retreat you will also be given the rare opportunity to undertake the Munay-Ki rites. Based on initiatory practices of the shamans of the Andes and the Amazon, the Munay-Ki are nine rites of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power. They are energetic transmissions that heal the wounds of the past – the genetic and karmic inheritance we are born with. They transform and enable us to grow a new body that ages, heals, and dies differently.

And finally, we will share a Cacao ceremony. Cacao is the medecine of the heart.

P.S. You will also find exquisitely gifted Practitioners of Reiki and Masssage whilst on the retreats. To be arranged on site and paid directly to the Practitioner.  

 

What’s included

3-Day (3 nights) Retreat

  • 1 San Pedro ceremony (Day)
  • 1 Ayahuasca ceremony (with optional Yopo if available)
  • 1 Bufo Alvarius ceremony
  • 1 Kambo Cleanse ceremony
  • Rapéh - Shamanic snuff
  • Preparation & Integration
  • Ancestral medicine explained
  • Ancestral lineage clearing
  • Totem animal work
  • Navigation of entheogen space
  • Drum Journeys
  • Preparation & Integration
  • Tools to extend integration

6-Day Retreat

  • 2 San Pedro ceremonies (Day/Night)
  • 2 Ayahuasca ceremonies
  • 2 Bufo Alvarius ceremonies
  • 1 Kambo Cleanse ceremony
  • Rapéh - Shamanic snuff
  • Preparation & Integration
  • Shamanic tools, creating an altar, and sacred space, entering altered states of awareness without medicine
  • ***Munai Ki Rites (energetic transmissions that heal the wounds of the past – the genetic and karmic inheritance we are born with)
  • Cacao Ceremony - Heart Medicine
  • Earth Mandala
  • Ancestral medicine explained
  • Ancestral lineage clearing
  • Totem animal work
  • Navigation of entheogen space
  • Drum Journeys
  • Tools to extend integration

The Earth Medicines we will work with

San Pedro (Peruvian cactus)

Because it is a bit gentler than many of the other plant teachers, Huachuma has earned the nickname “The Grandfather” around the medicine community — Make no mistake though, San Pedro can produce as deep visions as any other entheogenic, Ayahuasca, Buffo Alvarius or Psilocybin mushrooms. However it is overall less intimidating, less jarring and more loving than many other plant teachers. — His main personality is two-fold: heart-opener...

Ayahuasca (Amazonian brew)

The Grandmother Ayahuasca is certainly to be respected as its strong spirit unfolds our minds and hearts to other realities and otherworldly experiences. It is a bright and convoluted teaching that will take you on a radiant journey. The teaching is also focused on the powers of the Intangible, it's residing spirits and the alliances we can make within those realms. The mission and personality of Ayahuasca is to educate and broaden our perception, to reform old limiting patterns, to ...

Bufo Alvarius (Mexican Toad)

Sapo (Bufo Alvarius) is the master of non-duality. It will show you what holds the cosmos. With practice it will also lead you to realise the mystical yet revealing link there is between the 'void' and it's purpose for our dayly-living. The experience of non-duality is counter-intuitively very practical as it allows us to live from the source, free from the hindrances of mundanity...

Kambo (Amazonian tree frog)

Kambocito, Kampu or Kambo has the propeties to reset your entire Immune system. It is very useful in our current times. It will also help you recode DNA. It works beautifully in preparation or as an adjuvent of other medicines. It's use is to be approached with respect, and trust in your Practitioner is paramount... We currently offer Kambo in almost all our retreats as it...

Yopo, sacred snuff, Venezuela

Yopo is known to be one of the most sacred medicines of all the Americas. One of the remarkable powers of Yopo is that it momentarily obliterates the mask or "ego" that we interpret everyday life with. It also immerses...

Rapé (Rapéh) Sacred Tobacco snuff

Rapé is a fine, light-colored powder containing tobacco and other medicinal and sacred plants, including tree bark ashes, leaves, seeds, and various herbs. Once collected, the components are pulverized with a pestle and filtered, The result is a fine powder blown into the nose.
Rapé brings you into a state of acute attention and awareness. The mind becomes calmer, negativity clears and emotional tensions are released. Participants often feel more grounded during the experience, allowing them to clear up confusions...

Your retreat: Day-by Day

For the 3-day retreat please note to arrive on site around 4pm on the 6th of October  to allow us to start on time on the 7th in the morning.

For the 6-day retreat please note to arrive on site around 4pm on the 10th of October to allow us to start on time on the 11th in the morning.

The energy of every retreat is unique and changes can be made in accordance with how the energy is moving. The retreat offers a series of ceremonies spread over six (6) days, the final day is for departures.
Any questions, please contact us!  in English, French or Spanish

3-Day Retreat

October 6

4pm: Arrival
7pm: Dinner

October 7

8am: Opening & Preparation
9-4pm: San Pedro ceremony
7pm: Dinner

October 8

7am: Teas, juices
8am: Kambo cleanse
9am: Integration
11am: Brunch
1-8pm Rest
9pm-3am: Ayahuasca and Yopo ceremony

October 9

11am: Light breakfast and Integration
12am-3pm: Bufo Alvarius
4pm: Integration
6pm: Dinner
8pm: Departure

6-Day Retreat

October 10

4pm: Arrivals
7pm: Dinner

[/et_pb_column]

October 11

8am: Opening & Preparation
9-4pm: San Pedro ceremony
7pm: Dinner

October 12

7am: Teas, juices
8am: Kambo cleanse
9am: Integration
11am: Brunch
1-8pm Rest
9pm-3am: Ayahuasca ceremony

October 13

11am: Light breakfast and Integration
12am-4pm: Bufo Alvarius
4pm: Munay-Ki Rites
6pm: Dinner
8pm: Cacao Ceremony

[/et_pb_column]

October 14

7am: Teas, juices
8am: Kambo cleanse
9am: Integration
11am: Brunch
1-8pm Rest
9pm-3am: San Pedro night ceremony

October 15

3am-11am: Rest
11am: Lunch
12:20-3pm: Shamanic Process work
3-9pm: Rest
9pm-3am: Ayahuasca  ceremony

October 16

11am: Teas, Juices and Integration
1pm-5pm: Bufo Alvarius
6pm: Dinner
8pm: Departure

[/et_pb_column]

Please note that the retreat fee or both the 3-day and 6-day retreat does not include board (Accommodation and meals). This needs to be arranged AND PAID  DIRECTLY to the retreat center. Please contact us for the venue details. Our retreat centre offers a wide choice of rooms in single or double-occupancy.

3-DAY (3 nights) retreat: 6-9 October
The fee for the 3-Day retret retreat is $780 per person. 

Board cost from $230 to $560 per person (single or double occupancy) to be arranged with the retreat centre.
Note: Arrival times are on the 6th of October from 5pm onward to allow us to start on time the day after on the 7th.  

6-DAY retreat: 10-16 October
The fee for the 6-Day retret retreat is $1480 per person. 

Board cost from … 
Note: Arrival times are on the 10th of October from 5pm onward to allow us to start on time the day after on
the 11th.  

You can lock your space into this retreat by paying a deposit of $500 USD directly to SpiritRivers, using the button below. The balance is to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of the retreat by fund transfer or Zelle. 

Board needs to be arranged with our venue directly. Please contact us for the venue details.

Payment options: Cash on site or online below by Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diner’s Club and EnRoute).
Contact Us with any question by email in English, French or Spanish.

Your guide on the journey

Welcome! my name is Frédéric Cherri,
therapist, teacher, ceremonialist, coach, and ... sometimes shaman

People sometimes call me a shaman. Although I’m comfortable with what the title means and although I perform some of the tasks covered in that definition, this title is mostly ‘given’ by others based on the results the person acquires in their community. A shaman never calls himself or herself a shaman. I’m mostly, and most humbly, a therapist of 30yrs clinical practice and tutoring in the field of trauma, immune disorders and perinatal issues. I've also trained intensely for the last 25 yrs in the shamanic arts and dedicated a lot of my time to live and study with indigenous communities in many parts of the world. I’m finally an entrepreneur, a retreat leader, a program teacher, a ceremonialist, a shamanic practitioner, an entheogen integration specialist and a personal coach. Years of study and practice on the path of workshop facilitation, field research and clinical & therapeutic work have led me to believe we can heal anything.

I'm aware of being a bit of an odd ball in the realm of ancestral medicines as I've trained in a variety of ancestral medicines and with a variety of different traditions. A medicine man or woman usually is a one-medicine specialist, and trains in one sole tradition. I, on the other hand, have answered the call from many of these remarkable medicines and travelled wide and far to different jungles and mountains to work and study with varied first-people communities of this planet. I only work with medicines who have clearly called me. I believe there is a need for people like me to help bridge and disseminate to a western audience the extraordinary wisdom of the first nations who share these medicines.
Shamanic work and one of it’s mysterious and exciting aspects, the realm of plant or earth medicine, brings many answers to the unresolved issues of modern medicine or psychology.

I have dedicated my life to supporting others’ journey, growth and transformation and I would be delighted to answer your questions more directly via an informal Zoom or Whatsapp chat. Schedule a free call here. Or leave me a message on whatsapp +52 998 354 2178

Munay-Ki Ritesand Cacao ceremonies Facilitator

Meagan Kempfer

Contact Meagan on +1 (720) 841-6618

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.