Heilen, wachsen, transformieren oder führen Sie andere damit

ARZNEIMITTEL DER Ahnen

Rückzug, Dietas & Facilitator-Training mit Ayahuasca, Huachuma, Bufo Alvarius, Kambo, Yopo und allen Arzneimitteln der Heiligen Erde

Wir sind eine Gemeinschaft erfahrener Entheogen-Praktizierender, die unsere Vorfahren ehren, indem sie ihre Erdmedizin und ihre Weisheit teilen. Mit Fachwissen, Sorgfalt und Respekt begleiten wir transformative Reisen und stützen uns dabei auf jahrhundertealte Traditionen und das tiefgreifende Potenzial von Entheogenen. Begleiten Sie uns, wenn wir gemeinsam diesen heiligen Weg erkunden.

Ihre Reise mit Ancestral Medicines

„Sobald man anfängt, gibt es normalerweise solche drei heilige Schritte Auf der Reise mit Entheogenen:

1. Schritt eins lädt Sie ein, Veränderungen anzunehmen, zu heilen, zu wachsen und letztendlich Ihr Leben zu verändern.
2. Während Sie Fortschritte machen, Schritt zwei lädt Sie ein, tief in eine außergewöhnliche Beziehung mit den Geistern der Erde und ihren Lehren einzutauchen.
3. Endlich rein Schritt drei, und wenn dies Ihre Berufung ist, möchten Sie häufig eine Ausbildung absolvieren, um andere auf ihrem eigenen Heilungs- und Entdeckungsweg zu unterstützen.

Egal welcher Schritt, jeder Schritt bringt Sie Ihrem wahren Ziel näher. Dies ist das bemerkenswerte Ergebnis des Geistes, der hinter jeder Ahnenmedizin steht. Mein eigener Weg ist eine klare Verkörperung dieses dreistufigen Prozesses. SpiritRivers bietet eine Reihe von Sehr spezifische Programme für jeden Schritt Ihrer Reise. Wählen Sie jetzt das aus, das Sie am meisten anspricht, und erleben Sie mit uns das Abenteuer Ihres Lebens. Denken Sie daran, dass bei jeder Reise der erste Schritt der schwierigste ist.

1. ÄNDERN SIE IHR LEBEN

HEILENDE RETREATS WELTWEIT

Weltweite Retreats für Heilung, Wachstum und Transformation mit Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo Alvarius, Yopo, Kambo ...

 

 

2. TAUCHE TIEF

20-TAGE SHIPIBO MASTER PLANT DIETA

Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der Shipibo-Tradition – 12.–31. August 2024, Amazonas-Regenwald, Peru. Kombiniert mit 9 Ayahuasca-Zeremonien

3. LEBEN SIE IHRE LEIDENSCHAFT

20-TÄGIGE ENTHEOGEN-FACILITATOR-SCHULUNG

Wie man Entheogene sicher und sicher serviert: eine erfahrungsorientierte, praktische und praktische Schulung, 09.–29. September 2024, Dominikanische Republik

Warum mit uns?

Wir sind ein leidenschaftlicher und erfahrener Stamm. Wir bieten Heilretreats und Practitioner-Training für angehende Moderatoren von Ancestral Medicines. Unsere Retreats richten sich speziell an Menschen, die Heilung suchen und daran interessiert sind, die tieferen Aspekte ihres wahren Selbst zu entdecken. Unsere Mission ist es, die kollektive Weisheit, die in den Lehren und Praktiken traditioneller Heiler Mittel- und Südamerikas enthalten ist, zu teilen, zu verbreiten und zu bewahren. Wir widmen unser spirituelles und menschliches Kapital der Unterstützung der Heilung und der Entwicklung des Bewusstseins.

Heilung und Ermächtigung

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Stärkung anderer durch den Einsatz uralter Arzneimittel und ihrer unübertroffenen Fähigkeit, uns bei der Heilung und Wiederherstellung der Verbindung zu helfen. Wir bestehen darauf, diese Medikamente im Sinne der Ältesten zu teilen. Wir verdanken alles den Weisheitsträgern dieser Welt, den Curanderos, Vegetalistos und Schamanen vieler Traditionen. Und wir sind gleichermaßen inspiriert und angetrieben von ihrer Art der Wechselwirkung mit der Natur.

Wir überbrücken Welten

Wir bieten Ihnen die einmalige Gelegenheit, sich auf eine äußerst lohnende Arbeit mit einem Meister der Pflanzenmedizin einzulassen. Als Westler, die Ihre Kultur, Sprache und Denkweise teilen, hat uns unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit Schamanismus, Pflanzen- und Erdmedizin zu Eingeweihten einer Art gemacht – schamanischen Praktizierenden, intuitiven Moderatoren. Wir haben einen Weg für den westlichen Geist geschaffen, sich mit den Wundern und Heilenergien der Ahnenmedizin zu verbinden.

Warum du

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website gelandet sind, suchen Sie möglicherweise nach Heilung, Transformation und Wachstum und entdecken gleichzeitig Ihr wahres Selbst. Wir verstehen diese Reise nur zu gut. Wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten und die Heiligen Lehrmedizin annehmen, eröffnet sich Ihnen eine Welt beispielloser Möglichkeiten, Ihre Seele, Ihren Geist und Ihren Körper zu pflegen.

Wir laden nicht einfach irgendjemanden in unser Feld und unsere heiligen Kreise ein; Wir laden diejenigen ein, die bereit sind, sich mit ganzem Herzen ihrer persönlichen Weiterentwicklung zu widmen – diejenigen, die bereit sind, den nächsten mutigen Schritt nach vorne zu machen. In unserem warmen Aufenthaltsraum finden Sie eine Gemeinschaft von Mitreisenden und mitfühlenden Reiseleitern, die sich alle dafür einsetzen, Sie auf jeder Ebene Ihrer menschlichen Reise zu unterstützen. Wenn es für Sie an der Zeit ist, sich auf dieses zutiefst persönliche Abenteuer einzulassen, bei dem Sie Ihr authentisches Selbst wiedererlangen und auf eine Weise aufblühen, die Sie nie für möglich gehalten hätten, dann schließen Sie sich unserem Stamm an. Wir würden nichts lieber tun, als Sie in den Schoß unserer ständig wachsenden Familie aufzunehmen.

Zeitplan für Retreats 2024, Dieta  & Ausbildung

Der indigene Weg

Unsere Absicht ist es, die uralten Heilmethoden weiterzugeben, bei denen Vorbereitung, Ernährung und bewusste Denkweise von größter Bedeutung sind, um in reine Bewusstseinszustände zu gelangen und körperliche, geistige und spirituelle Beschwerden zu heilen. Sobald Sie einen unserer Retreats gebucht haben, wird Ihnen ein entsprechendes Informationspaket zugesandt. Wir präsentieren auch immer ein praktisches Verständnis der heiligen Lehren dieser Arzneimittel und wie man mit jedem einzelnen von ihnen individuell arbeitet.

Jetzt Anfragen!

Wir stellen Meisterpflanzen wie San Pedro und Ayahuasca sorgfältig her und kombinieren sie mit Kambo und Bufo, um Ihre Reise zu bereichern.

Alle bei einem Retreat angebotenen Medikamente sind natürlich optional und bei Ihrer Ankunft können wir Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr eigenes Retreat individuell zu gestalten, wobei wir manchmal die Möglichkeit haben, einige Medikamente durch andere zu ersetzen. Sie haben die Wahl und werden von unseren erfahrenen Moderatoren kompetent angeleitet, um Ihr ganz persönliches Erlebnis zu unterstützen.

Herrliche und einzigartige Veranstaltungsorte

Wir wählen unsere Retreat-Zentren und Veranstaltungsorte sehr sorgfältig aus, um die beste Kombination aus modernem Komfort in idyllischer Umgebung, umgeben von üppiger Natur, zu bieten. Weit weg vom Trubel und in der Nähe eines internationalen Flughafens.

Einfache Gebühren

Wir halten unsere Gebührenstruktur einfach. Je nach Standort bieten wir entweder All-Inclusive- oder Split-Tarife (Retreat/Verpflegung) an, um alle Aspekte Ihrer Reise mit uns abzudecken. Um Ihren Platz bei einem unserer Retreats zu buchen, ist eine nicht erstattungsfähige/übertragbare Anzahlung erforderlich. Der Restbetrag ist 3 Wochen vor Beginn zu begleichen.

Stornierungen und Rückerstattungen finden Sie in unserem AGB.

Beachten Sie, dass an unseren Retreats mindestens 6 und maximal 20 Teilnehmer teilnehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder einzelnen Person hochwertige Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt wird.

Aug. 12-31 DIETA

IQUITOS, PERU

All-Inclusive 20 Tage Dieta unter der Leitung von Shipibo Curanderos, wahlweise 1 oder 2 Masterpflanzen dieta kombiniert mit 9 Ayahuasca-Zeremonien, Maestro-Vorträgen (mit Übersetzung), Icaros-Lernen und mehr. Iquitos-Dschungel
** Plätze begrenzt

Unter der Leitung der Fakultät

09.–29. September TRAINING

Dominikanische Republik

20-tägige Schulung zum Entheogen-Moderator. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ayahuasca, Huachuma, Bufo Alvarius und Kambo sicher servieren. Veranstaltungsort am Strand von La Romana in der Dominikanischen Republik

Unter der Leitung der Fakultät

Sept 26-29

Dominikanische Republik

4 Tage/3 Nächte, alles inklusive mit Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo, Kambo und mehr.
** Plätze begrenzt
Veranstaltungsort am Strand von La Romana in der Dominikanischen Republik
Unter der Leitung der Fakultät

August 12-31 2024

20-Tage-Meisterpflanze Dieta – Amazonas, Peru.

Eine Meisterpflanze dieta ist ein komplexes, strenges und rigoroses System, durch das eine Lehreranlage vermittelt Heilung, Schutz, Führung und heiliges Wissen für den Teilnehmer.

Der Cavalon Sentinel ist das AutoGyro-Premiummodell mit nebeneinander angeordneten Sitzen, verfügbar mit dem neuen hochmodernen und kraftstoffsparenden Rotax XNUMX iS-Motor. dieta Der Prozess lässt sich am besten als bewusstes spirituelles Fasten beschreiben, das zu einer tiefgreifenden, ganzheitlichen Transformation führt. Es umfasst einen bestimmten Zeitraum, in dem eine Person eine Reihe von Aufgaben durchführt dietaVerhaltensstörungen bei der Einnahme eines milden Heilmittels aus einer oder mehreren Heilpflanzen. Die Grundlage von a dieta besteht darin, eine Bindung zu der Pflanze oder den Pflanzen aufzubauen, die sie ernähren, und von ihnen zu lernen.

Werk dietas sind eine grundlegende und fortschrittliche Säule der amazonischen Pflanzenmedizin.Der Cavalon Sentinel ist das AutoGyro-Premiummodell mit nebeneinander angeordneten Sitzen, verfügbar mit dem neuen hochmodernen und kraftstoffsparenden Rotax XNUMX iS-Motor. dieta ist die primäre Methode, die man anwendet, um mit Pflanzengeistern in Kontakt zu treten und direkt von ihnen zu lernen. Dieser Prozess ist zwar rigoros, aber zutiefst transformierend und grundlegend für die Arbeit mit Ayahuasca und darüber hinaus mit jedem Entheogen.

Es kombiniert Ayahuasca-Zeremonien mit der spezifischen traditionellen Ernährung einer ausgewählten Meisterpflanze oder eines ausgewählten Meisterbaums. Sein Ziel ist es, zuerst Lösen Sie tief verwurzelte Traumata und lösen Sie Verhaltens- oder kognitive Muster auf, die sich auf physische, psychische, emotionale und spirituelle Aspekte auswirken. Zweitens ist es auch eine bewährte Möglichkeit, Ihre Beziehung und Arbeit mit Ayahuasca und seiner Reihe zusätzlicher unterstützender Pflanzen dramatisch zu vertiefen.   

Maestros Curanderos (Meisterheiler) nutzen traditionell Fasten, eine Ernährung mit Meisterpflanzen und Abgeschiedenheit von anderen, um sich von den Pflanzengeistern beraten zu lassen und das lebenswichtige Wissen zu erlangen, das sie zur Heilung von sich selbst und anderen benötigen. Auch in der schamanischen Medizinlehre ist eine Ernährung mit Lehrpflanzen von zentraler Bedeutung dietaDas kann Monate und manchmal Jahre dauern.

Diese einzigartige 20-Tage-Reise wird mit einem angeboten umfassende Vorbereitung, Erkundung und Integration. 

Schulung zum Entheogen-Moderator
09.–29. September 2024. Dominikanische Republik

Was wäre, wenn es angehenden Moderatoren möglich wäre, die Filter und Torwächter zu umgehen, den heiligen Raum der Ancestral Medicines sicher, mit Integrität und Zuversicht zu bedienen und zu einer herzbasierten Gemeinschaft beizutragen, das Wachstum zu unterstützen und Schmerzen und Leid zu lindern?

Kohorten von uns haben den Ruf gehört, heilige Ahnenmedizin zu servieren. Sie rekrutieren uns, um Bewusstseinsveränderungen und dringend benötigte Heilung zu unterstützen Dennoch kann die Arbeit mit heiligen Arzneimitteln der Vorfahren eine Reihe von Herausforderungen mit sich bringen, von unbeschreiblich ekstatischen Erfahrungen bis hin zu schwierigen oder tiefgreifenden psychospirituellen Konfrontationen.

Im Westen gibt es nur wenige Moderatoren oder Integrationsspezialisten, die sich zutrauen, anderen dabei zu helfen, gleichzeitig die Herausforderungen einer tiefen Erfahrung in der Ahnenmedizin zu meistern, tiefgreifende Erkenntnisse zu verarbeiten, aktivierte Traumata zu lösen und visionäre und mystische Erfahrungen in ihr tägliches Leben zu integrieren.

 

Diese 20-tägige, praxisorientierte Schulung vermittelt grundlegende und praktische Fähigkeiten, die Ihnen dabei helfen, die Arzneimittel Ihrer Vorfahren weiterzugeben und zu servieren zeremoniellen Rahmen, mit Zuversicht, Sicherheit und Sorgfalt. Es kombiniert schamanische und spirituelle Ansätze, moderne Trauma- und Schadensminderungslösungen mit effektiven Best Practices für Wirtschaft und Ethik.

Diese Schulung umfasst auch ein 5-tägiges Praktikum im realen Leben, das vollständig von der Fakultät betreut wird, um die in Ihrer Schulung erworbenen Fähigkeiten zu vertiefen und zu verfeinern. Bestehend aus Einzel- und Gruppenprozessen, Vorträgen, Debatten, Fragen und Antworten, Lerngruppen, praktischer praktischer und erfahrungsbasierter zeremonieller Arbeit in realen Situationen mit San Pedro, Ayahuasca, Bufo und Kambo.

Treten Sie dem Stamm bei und greifen Sie auf unsere Premium-Inhalte zu

Erhalten Sie Neuigkeiten, Einblicke und Sonderangebote. Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden. Kein Spam, niemals.

Erhalten Sie Zugang zu unseren Premium-Inhalten und werden Sie Teil einer Gemeinschaft, die Authentizität und echtes Engagement schätzt, Sicherstellen, dass unser Raum eine vertrauenswürdige Informationsquelle bleibt.

Die Erdmedikamente, mit denen wir arbeiten

San Pedro, Peru

Da Huachuma etwas sanfter ist als viele andere Pflanzenlehrer, hat er sich in der Medizingemeinschaft den Spitznamen „Der Großvater“ verdient. Aber täuschen Sie sich nicht, San Pedro …

Kambo (Amazonas-Laubfrosch)

Kambocito, Kampu oder Kambo haben die Eigenschaften, Ihr gesamtes Immunsystem zurückzusetzen. Es ist in unserer heutigen Zeit sehr nützlich. Es wird Ihnen auch dabei helfen, die DNA neu zu kodieren. Es funktioniert wunderbar als Vorbereitung oder als Ergänzung zu …

Temazcal, Maya-Schwitzhütte

Ein Temazcal ist eine kuppelartige Konstruktion aus Lehm oder Ziegeln und dient der Unterbringung von Menschen, während sie sich einem alten aztekischen Reinigungsritual unterziehen. Die Absicht dabei ist, Geist, Körper und Seele ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen, „was angeblich die spirituelle Wiedergeburt fördert“.

Ayahuasca, Amazonas

Die Großmutter Ayahuasca verdient auf jeden Fall Respekt, da ihr starker Geist unseren Geist und unser Herz für andere Realitäten und jenseitige Erfahrungen öffnet. Es ist ein helles und verworrenes…

Yopo, heiliger Schnupftabak, Venezuela

Yopo gilt als eines der heiligsten Arzneimittel Amerikas. Eine der bemerkenswerten Kräfte von Yopo besteht darin, dass es die Maske oder das „Ego“, mit dem wir den Alltag interpretieren, für einen Moment auslöscht. Es taucht auch ein ...

Kakao, Herzmedizin

Die Kakao-Zeremonie, auch als uralte Medizin des Herzens bekannt, ermutigt Sie, Ihre Entwicklung zu beschleunigen, indem Sie alles loslassen, was Ihnen nicht mehr dient. Während der Zeremonie genießen Sie ein köstliches ….

Bufo Alvarius, Mexiko

Sapo (Bufo Alvarius) ist der Meister der Nicht-Dualität. Es wird Ihnen zeigen, was den Kosmos enthält. Mit etwas Übung werden Sie auch die mystische und doch aufschlussreiche Verbindung erkennen, die zwischen der „Leere“ und … besteht.

Rapé, heiliger Tabakschnupftabak

Rapé ist ein feines, helles Pulver, das Tabak und andere medizinische und heilige Pflanzen enthält, darunter Baumrindenasche, Blätter, Samen und verschiedene Kräuter. Nach dem Sammeln werden die Komponenten mit… pulverisiert.

Heal, Grow, Transform or Guide Others with

ANCESTRAL MEDICINES

Retreats, Dietas & Facilitator Training with Ayahuasca, Huachuma, Bufo Alvarius, Kambo, Yopo and all Sacred Earth Medicines

We’re a community of seasoned entheogen practitioners, honoring our ancestors by sharing their Earth medicines and wisdom. With expertise, care, and respect, we guide transformative journeys, drawing upon centuries-old traditions and the profound potential of entheogens. Join us as we explore this sacred path together.

Your Journey with Ancestral Medicines

"Once you start, there are typically three sacred steps along the journey with entheogens:

1. Step one beckons you to embrace change, to heal, grow, and ultimately transform your life.
2. As you progress, step two invites you to dive deep into an extra-ordinary relationship with Earth's Spirits and their teachings.
3. Finally, in step three, and if this is your calling, you will often want to train to support others on their own healing and discovery path.

No matter the step, each one moves you closer to your true purpose. This is the remarkable result of the mind behind any Ancestral Medicine. My own path is a clear embodiment of that three step process. SpiritRivers offers a series of very specific programs for each step on your journey. Pick the one that resonates most for you, now, and join us for the adventure of a life-time. Remember that in any journey, the first step is the hardest."

Frédéric Cherri, SpiritRivers Founder 

1. CHANGE YOUR LIFE

HEALING RETREATS WORWLDWIDE

Worldwide Retreats for Healing, Growth & Transformation, with Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo Alvarius, Yopo, Kambo...

 

 

2. DIVE DEEP

20-DAY SHIPIBO MASTER PLANT DIETA

A unique experience in the Shipibo tradition— August 12-31 2024, Amazon Forest, Peru. Combined with 9 Ayahuasca ceremonies

3. LIVE YOUR PASSION

20-DAY ENTHEOGEN FACILITATOR TRAINING

How to Serve Entheogens Safely and Confidently: an experieintial, hands-on and practical Training, Sept 09-29 2024 , Dominican Republic

Why us

We are a passionate and seasoned tribe. We offer healing retreats and Practitioner Training for aspiring facilitators of Ancestral Medicines. Our retreats are specifically crafted for people seeking healing and with an interest in discovering the deeper aspects of their true selves. Our mission is to share, help disseminate and preserve the collective wisdom found in the teachings and practices of traditional healers of Central and South America. We dedicate our spiritual and human capital to support healing and the evolution of consciousness.

Healing and Empowerment

Our focus is the empowerment of others through the use of ancestral medicines and their unmatched capacity to help us heal & reconnect. We insist on sharing these medicines in the way of the elders. We owe everything to the wisdom holders of this world, the curanderos, vegetalistos and shamans of many traditions. And we are similarly inspired and driven by their ways of reciprocity with nature.

We Bridge Worlds

We offer you a unique opportunity to engage in deeply rewarding work with master plant medicine. As Westerners who share your culture, language, and mindset, our decades of experience with shamanism, plant, and earth medicines have made us initiates of a kind—shamanic practitioners, intuitive facilitators. We’ve crafted a way for the Western mind to connect with the wonders and healing energies of Ancestral Medicine.

Why you

If you have landed on this website, you may be searching for healing, transformation, and growth while rediscovering your true self. We understand that journey all too well. Working alongside us and embracing the Sacred Teaching Medicines unlocks a world of unparalleled possibilities to nurture your soul, mind, and body.

We don’t just invite anyone into our field and sacred circles; we invite those who are ready to wholeheartedly commit to their personal evolution—the ones who are prepared to take the next brave step forward. Within our warm holding space, you’ll find a community of fellow travellers and compassionate guides, all devoted to supporting you on every level of your human journey.  If it’s time for you to embark on this deeply personal adventure of reclaiming your authentic self and flourishing in ways you never thought possible, then join our tribe. We would love nothing better than to bring you into the fold of our ever-expanding family.

2024 Schedule for Retreats, Dieta  & Training

The Indigenous Way

Our intention is to share the ancestral ways of healing where preparation, diet and intentional mindset are paramount to enter pure states of awareness and to heal physical, mental and spiritual ailments. Once you're booked on one of our retreats, an information pack is sent to you to that effect. We also always present a practical understanding of the sacred teachings of these medicines, and how to work individually with each one of them.

Tailor-made

We carefully craft and combine master plants like San Pedro and Ayahuasca with Kambo and Bufo to enhance your journey.

All medicines offered on a retreat are of course optional and upon arrival, we can help you customise your own retreat, with at times the possibility to substitute some medicines for others. The choice is yours and is skillfully guided by our expert facilitators to support your own personal experience.

Glorious & Unique Venues

We select very carefully our retreat centers and venues to offer the best combination of modern comfort in idyllic settings, steeped in abundant nature; far from the madding crowd, and close to an International Airport.

Simple Fees

We keep our fee structure simple. Depending on the location, we offer either all-inclusive or split fees (retreat/board) to cover all aspects of your journey with us. To book your place on any of our retreats, a non-refundable/transferable deposit is required. The balance is to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start.

Cancellations and refunds are outlined in our Terms & Conditions.

Note that our retreats have a minimum of 6 participants with a maximum of 20 participants to guarantee quality attention is given to every single person.

June 26-30

TULUM, MEXICO

5-Day/4-Nights Retreat, all-inclusive with Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo, Kambo and more.
** Places Limited
Jungle venue, between Cancun and Tulum, in Mexico

Led by team of highly trained practitioners 

Aug. 12-31 DIETA

IQUITOS, PERU

All-inclusive 20-Day Dieta led by Shipibo Curanderos, choice of 1 or 2 master plant dieta combined with 9 Ayahuasca ceremonies, Maestro lectures (with translation), Icaros learning and more. Iquitos Jungle
** Places Limited

Led by Frédéric Cherri & Amy Rezendes

Sept. 09-29 TRAINING

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

20-Day Entheogen Facilitator Training. Learn how to serve safely Ayahuasca, Huachuma, Bufo Alvarius, Kambo. Beachfront venue at La Romana, in the Dominican Republic

Led by Frédéric Cherri & Amy Rezendes

Sept 26-29

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

4-Day/3-Nights, all-inclusive with Ayahuasca, San Pedro, Bufo, Kambo and more.
** Places Limited
Beachfront venue at La Romana, in the Dominican Republic
Led by Frédéric Cherri 

August 12-31, 2024

20-Day Master Plant Dieta — Amazon, Peru.

A master plant dieta is a complex, strict and rigorous system through which a teacher’ plant transmit healing, protection, guidance and sacred knowledge to the participant.

The dieta process is best described as an intentional spiritual fast that leads to profound, holistic transformation. It includes a dedicated period of time where a person maintains a series of dietary and behavioral restrictions while ingesting a mild remedy made from one or more medicinal plants. The foundation of a dieta is to form a bond with and learn from the plant or plants they are dieting.

Plant dietas are a foundational and advanced pillar of Amazonian plant medicine.The dieta is the primary method one undertakes in order to connect with and learn directly from plant spirits. This process, while rigorous, is deeply transformational and fundamental to working with Ayahuasca, and further, with any entheogen.

It combines Ayahuasca ceremonies with the specific traditional diet of a chosen master plant or tree. It’s goal is to first resolve deeply rooted traumas and dismantle behavioural or cognitive patterns that affect physical, psychological, emotional, and spiritual aspects. Secondly it’s also, a proven way to deepen dramatically your relationship and work with Ayahuasca and it’s array of additional supportive plants.   

Maestros curanderos (master healers) have traditionally used fasting, a diet of master plants and seclusion from others to seek guidance from the plant spirits and obtain the vital knowledge needed to heal themselves and others. A diet of teacher plants is also central to the shamanic medicine apprenticeship, with dietas that can last for months and sometimes years.

This unique 20Day  journey is offered with a comprehensive preparation, exploration and integration. 

Entheogen Facilitator Training
September 09-29, 2024. Dominican Republic

What if it were possible for aspiring facilitators to bypass the filters and gatekeepers, to serve the sacred space of Ancestral Medicines safely with integrity and confidence, and to contribute to a heart-based community, supporting growth and alleviating pain and suffering?

Cohorts of us have heard the call to serve sacred Ancestral Medicines. They recruit us to support changes in consciousness and much-needed healing Yet, working with sacred ancestral medicines can present a range of challenges, from unspeakably ecstatic experiences to difficult or profound psycho-spiritual confrontations.

In the West, rare are the facilitators or integration specialists confident to help others simultaneously navigate through the challenges of a deep Ancestral Medicine experience, process profound realisations, resolve activated traumas and integrate visionary and mystical experiences into their day-to-day life.

 

This 20-day, hands-on training offers foundational and practical skills to help you share and serve ancestral medicines in ceremonial settings, with confidence, safety, and care. It combines shamanic & spiritual approaches, modern trauma & harm reduction solutions with effective business and ethics best practices.

This training also includes a practicum of 5-day real-life retreat fully supervised by faculty to further and hone the skills gained in your training. Composed of individual & group processes, lectures, debates, Q&As, study groups, hands-on practical & experiential ceremonial work, in real-life situation with San Pedro, Ayahuasca, Bufo and Kambo.

Join the Tribe & Access our Premium Content

Receive news, insights and specials. Opt out at any time. No spam, ever.

Gain access to our premium content and become part of a community that values authenticity and genuine engagement, ensuring that our space remains a trusted source of information.

The Earth Medicines we work with

San Pedro, Peru

Because it is a bit gentler than many of the other plant teachers, Huachuma has earned the nickname “The Grandfather” around the medicine community. Make no mistake though, San Pedro …

Kambo (Amazonian tree frog)

Kambocito, Kampu or Kambo has the propeties to reset your entire Immune system. It is very useful in our current times. It will also help you recode DNA. It works beautifully in preparation or as an adjuvent to…

Temazcal, Maya Sweatlodge

A Temazcal is a mud or brick dome-like construction and is used to house people while they undergo an ancient Aztec cleansing ritual. The intention of this is to balance the mind, body and spirit, ‘which they say promotes spiritual rebirth.’…

Ayahuasca, Amazon

The Grandmother Ayahuasca is certainly to be respected as its strong spirit unfolds our minds and hearts to other realities and otherworldly experiences. It is a bright and convoluted…

Yopo, sacred snuff, Venezuela

Yopo is known to be one of the most sacred medicines of all the Americas. One of the remarkable powers of Yopo is that it momentarily obliterates the mask or “ego” that we interpret everyday life with. It also immerses…

Cacao, Heart medicine

Also known as the ancestral medicine of the heart, the cacao ceremony encourages you to accelerate your evolution by letting go of everything that does not serve you anymore. During the ceremony, you will enjoy a delicious ….

Bufo Alvarius, Mexico

Sapo (Bufo Alvarius) is the master of non-duality. It will show you what holds the cosmos. With practice it will also lead you to realise the mystical yet revealing link there is between the ‘void’ and …

Rapé, Sacred Tobacco snuff

Rapé is a fine, light-colored powder containing tobacco and other medicinal and sacred plants, including tree bark ashes, leaves, seeds, and various herbs. Once collected, the components are pulverized with…

Our team

Your guide on the journey, Frédéric Cherri

Note: I am present on most of our retreats and events, but not all. Please check with us to confirm. 
By nature, I'm not very fond of labels or titles. However, if I had to describe my path I would say that I’m mostly a practitioner of the shamanic arts, a therapist with 30yrs of clinical practice and tutoring in the field of cranial osteopathy, specialising in trauma, immune disorders and perinatal issues. I've also trained extensively for the last 25 years in the shamanic arts, and dedicated much of my time to living and studying with indigenous communities in many parts of the world.

I’m finally an entrepreneur, a retreat leader, a program teacher, a ceremonialist, a shamanic practitioner, an entheogen integration specialist and a personal coach. Years of study and practice on the path of workshop facilitation, field research and clinical & therapeutic work have led me to believe we can heal anything.

I'm also aware of being a bit of an 'oddball' in the realm of ancestral medicines, as I've trained (and keep training) in a variety of medicines and within different traditions. A medicine man or woman is usually a one-medicine specialist and trains in one sole tradition. I have answered the specific calls from some of these remarkable medicines and travelled wide and far to different jungles and mountains to work and study with varied first-people communities on this planet.

I believe there is a need for people like me to help bridge, protect and disseminate to a western audience the extraordinary wisdom of the first nations who share these medicines. Shamanic work and one of its mysterious and exciting aspects, the realm of plant or earth medicine, brings many answers to the unresolved issues of modern medicine or psychology. I have dedicated my life to supporting others’ journeys, growth, and transformation and am delighted to answer any questions via Zoom or WhatsApp chat. Schedule a free call here. Or leave me a message here.

Facilitation, support and assisting team

Amy Lynn Resendes

Amy Lynn Resendes

Facilitation & Support

Amy Lynn is a Shamanic doula, assisting Soulful transformation; the cycle of birth, death, and a guide to one’s own innate possibility, potential, awareness and wisdom. Focused on holistic healing, personal growth, and Spiritual transformation

She is dedicated to awakening the power of co-creative perception by inspiring a new collective vision and possibility, reconnecting with Earth, spirit and community.

Ray Bueno

Ray Bueno

Logistics, Ceremony Assistant

Ray Bueno is a Marine combat veteran and marketing and logistics manager for SpiritRivers International. After struggling with PTSD and depression, he answered the call to a plant medicine retreat in Mexico with Frédéric. Since, he has been passionate about learning more about plant medicine and its potential to heal individuals and communities. He is an advocate for veterans and believes that plant medicines can be a powerful tool in helping veterans suffering from PTSD, chronic pain, and other conditions.

Geovanna Arias

Geovanna Arias

Operations & Management

Geovanna is a passionate advocate for natural and holistic healing, plant medicines as powerful tools in helping others work through trauma, depression, anxiety, and pain. She's joined many retreats with Frederic and gained hands-on experience with Huachuma, Ayahuasca, Bufo, Peyote and Kambo. Following her move to Mexico in 2022, she set out to continue helping others find healing and transformation with entheogens and as a way of inspiring growth and positivity in this world.

Carolina Del Pino

Carolina Del Pino

Logistics and Support

Meet Carolina Delpino, a wellness enthusiast, a crafty culinary enthusiast and with over a decade dedicated to the transformative power of Ancestral medicines.

Her mission: to guide others on an interior journey towards well-being through the judicious use of plant-based nutrition. Beyond the kitchen, her quiet and gentle presence emphasizes conscious and mindful eating, transforming meals into rituals of self-care. She is an inspiration in our team.

In the news

You will find below some exchanges with remarkable people that have brightened my path. Enjoy the conversation.

 

Conversation with Darieth Chisholm

I always cherish the time I spend with Darieth Chisholm, a thoughtful, inquisitive mind and heart and an accomplished being in so many fields. Of late, she is also a new phenomenon in the field of Healing. I was honoured to contribute to her sensational Podcast. Hope you’ll like it.

With her new endeavour, The Way of the Healer, Darieth shares the experiences of both change makers and change seekers through the transformative power of storytelling.
She stands side by side with her subjects in her films, videos, podcasts, books and media.

Her work sparks conversations, opens hearts, enriches the souls, changes minds and inspires social and policy change.